PDA

View Full Version : BF: Hardline PC servers



LudiOnline
02-04-2015, 10:38 PM
Hi guys,

Just a question? What's the best way to find servers to play on? Whenever I search for servers there's always only a maximum of 5 servers that have any players in them. But if I refresh I then get other servers pop up. Then sometimes I here some of you on TS3 playing on some other server and I can't even find it in the list. Is there a special trick to it?

Protius_hF
02-04-2015, 11:16 PM
easiest way to find the servers we are on is to add us on battlelog , saving that just refine the searches check things like conquest or tdm which ever you like and the player size etc in the multiplayer menu

Maple
03-04-2015, 08:26 AM
These settings i the battlelog server browser seem to work well for me, hope it helps.
http://i.imgur.com/YcRaowF.png

LudiOnline
03-04-2015, 01:07 PM
Oh wow I don't know if it is the time of day or what but there's heaps more options now. Thanks Maple....and thanks Protius.