PDA

View Full Version : Your .cfg



Hoid Gaming
01-08-2015, 12:24 AM
So some of you know im away from my main gaming pc, and now playing off my laptop. Sadly i didnt get a chance to copy my config to my laptop so im starting a fresh one....

This is what i have so far... did i miss anything???


WorldRender.TransparencyShadowmapsEnable 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurEnable 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurForceOn 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurFixedShutterTime 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurMax 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurRadialBlurMax 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurQuality 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurMaxSampleCount 0
WorldRender.SpotLightShadowmapEnable 0
WorldRender.SpotLightShadowmapResolution 1
WorldRender.LightTileCsPathEnable 0
WorldRender.PlanarReflectionEnable 0


PostProcess.DofMethod 0
PostProcess.DynamicAOEnable 0
PostProcess.DynamicAOMethod 0


PerfOverlay.DrawFps 1


GameTime.MaxVariableFps 59.98


Render.VSyncFlashTestEnable 0


RenderDevice.Dx11Enable 0
RenderDevice.Dx11Dot1Enable 0
RenderDevice.Dx11Dot1RuntimeEnable 0
RenderDevice.DxDiagDriverDectectionEnabl*e 0
RenderDevice.VSyncEnable 0
RenderDevice.TripleBufferingEnable 0
RenderDevice.RenderAheadLimit 0
RenderDevice.StereoConvergenceScale 0
RenderDevice.StereoSeparationScale 0
RenderDevice.StereoSoldierZoomConvergenc*eScale 0

Voltstriker
01-08-2015, 02:21 AM
GameTime.MaxVariableFps 0

cdt.serversidesync/realtime 1^
ClientRender.Realtime§Time 0.23452342563523453
Clientsync.Host. 1/1
Custome.Rendertime. 30
Host.Asktime 60/60
Host.Clientsync 1
Host.Serversync 1
Post.rendersetting.Clientupdate -y60/1

NetworkPerfOverlay.DrawGraph 1
NetworkPerfOverlay.DrawProjectileGraph 1
NetworkPerfOverlay.GraphPos (750,750)

PerfOverlay.DrawClientsync 1
PerfOverlay.DrawFps 1
PerfOverlay.DrawGraph 0
PerfOverlay.DrawServersync 1
PerfOverlay.Enable 1

PostProcess.DynamicAOEnable 0
Render.DrawScreenInfo 0
RenderDevice.Dx11Dot1Enable 1
RenderDevice.Dx11Dot1RuntimeEnable 1
RenderDevice.Dx11Enable 1
RenderDevice.ForceRenderAheadLimit 0
RenderDevice.TripleBufferingEnable 0

Screenshot.Format png
UI.DrawEnable 1

WorldRender.DxDeferredCsPathEnable 1
WorldRender.FxaaEnable 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurEnable 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurFixedShutterTime 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurForceOn 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurMax 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurMaxSampleCount 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurQuality 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurRadialBlurMax 0
WorldRender.SpotLightShadowmapEnable 0
WorldRender.SpotLightShadowmapResolution 256
WorldRender.TransparencyShadowmapsEnable 0

Voltstriker
01-08-2015, 02:21 AM
GameTime.MaxVariableFps 0

cdt.serversidesync/realtime 1^
ClientRender.Realtime§Time 0.23452342563523453
Clientsync.Host. 1/1
Custome.Rendertime. 30
Host.Asktime 60/60
Host.Clientsync 1
Host.Serversync 1
Post.rendersetting.Clientupdate -y60/1

NetworkPerfOverlay.DrawGraph 1
NetworkPerfOverlay.DrawProjectileGraph 1
NetworkPerfOverlay.GraphPos (750,750)

PerfOverlay.DrawClientsync 1
PerfOverlay.DrawFps 1
PerfOverlay.DrawGraph 0
PerfOverlay.DrawServersync 1
PerfOverlay.Enable 1

PostProcess.DynamicAOEnable 0
Render.DrawScreenInfo 0
RenderDevice.Dx11Dot1Enable 1
RenderDevice.Dx11Dot1RuntimeEnable 1
RenderDevice.Dx11Enable 1
RenderDevice.ForceRenderAheadLimit 0
RenderDevice.TripleBufferingEnable 0

Screenshot.Format png
UI.DrawEnable 1

WorldRender.DxDeferredCsPathEnable 1
WorldRender.FxaaEnable 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurEnable 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurFixedShutterTime 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurForceOn 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurMax 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurMaxSampleCount 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurQuality 0
WorldRender.MotionBlurRadialBlurMax 0
WorldRender.SpotLightShadowmapEnable 0
WorldRender.SpotLightShadowmapResolution 256
WorldRender.TransparencyShadowmapsEnable 0


eww that yucky green background. looks like i found a css value I missed. Will fix tomorrow